Countries

Record Review Specialist - Memphis Jobs

StartUpHire is the place to find Record Review Specialist - Memphis jobs. Review the list of Record Review Specialist - Memphis career opportunities to the left. These Record Review Specialist - Memphis jobs represent some of the most rewarding careers available.

You can refine your job search for Record Review Specialist - Memphis career opportunities by adding a job title, company name, or keyword to the search box above … or click the “Advanced Search” link for more options.

Don't see the employment opportunity you're looking for? Check back soon for more Record Review Specialist - Memphis jobs, or sign up for an email alert (link below) to receive periodic updates on new Record Review Specialist - Memphis jobs.

Quality Assurance Specialist

Globus Medical

Description The Quality Assurance Specialist (QAS) will work within the Quality Assurance department to provide review of device/product records to ensure compliance to applicable federal, state, local, and accreditation standards. The QAS will audit Device Master Records (DMR),

6/15/2014  Audubon, PA  Save This Job

Specialist Quality Assurance

Putney

Description Putney is a pharmaceutical company based in Portland, ME which specializes in providing high quality generic drugs for pets where cost is a barrier to prescribing, compliance or use. Putney's current pipeline includes orals, injectables, liquids and semi-solid

5/31/2014  Portland, ME  Save This Job

Payroll / Accounting Specialist

Marrone Organic Innovations

Job Code: MBI 190 Headquartered in Davis, CA, Marrone Bio Innovations (MBI) (NASDAQ: MBII) is a global provider of bio-based pest management and plant health products for the agriculture, turf and ornamental, and water treatment markets. The company?s effective and

6/15/2014  Davis, CA  Save This Job

Coding Compliance Specialist

Insight Health Corp.

Center for Diagnostic Imaging (CDI), headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota for more than three decades, partnered with Insight Imaging in 2012 to create one of the nation?s largest radiology providers for fixed site and mobile diagnostic imaging and interventional services.

6/8/2014  St Louis Park, MN  Save This Job

DOCUMENT CONTROL SPECIALIST (#160)

Aquion Energy

DESCRIPTION Document / Change Control Specialist Mt. Pleasant, PA Job Summary: The Change Control Specialist will assist in the control and distribution of documentation, execute approved changes to product configurations, and manage in-process deviation records. The

7/16/2014  Mt. Pleasant, PA  Save This Job

QA Specialist

Bulldog Solutions

Headquartered in Austin, Texas, Bulldog Solutions is a fun, fast-paced place to work. Our process and technology for effective BtoB demand generation have been embraced by some of the best business brands in the world. We?ve developed demand-generation campaigns and strategies

7/17/2014  Austin, TX  Save This Job

Ad Operations Specialist

OneSpot

OneSpot marries the promise of content marketing with the power, data intelligence, and infrastructure of online advertising. Our platform programmatically turns owned and earned content into ?Spots? that appear where traditional ads normally would. If you want to make the

6/17/2014  Austin, TX  Save This Job

Social Media Specialist

PatientsLikeMe

Job Description Job Description PatientsLikeMe is a patient network and real time research platform. We?re focused on improving the lives of people who are living with disease, and on delivering the real world data that is needed to advance medicine. The Social Media Specialist

7/21/2014  Cambridge, MA  Save This Job

Insurance Specialist

Insight Health Corp.

Insight Imaging partnered with Center for Diagnostic Imaging (CDI) in 2012 to create one of the nation?s largest radiology providers for fixed site and mobile diagnostic imaging and interventional services. Together we have 116 retail imaging centers, 128 mobile units and operate

7/8/2014  Los Gatos MRI, CA  Save This Job

Product Safety and Vendor Compliance Specialist

Vermont Teddy Bear Company

DescriptionThe Vermont Teddy Bear Company is a growing organization consisting of four brands selling direct to consumer over multiple retail channels. We work hard, but we also know how to have fun! The Bear Crew is in search of a Product Safety and Vendor Compliance

6/10/2014  Shelburne, VT  Save This Job

Project Manager / Implementation Specialist

Simparel

Simparel's Unified Global ERP Software Solution enables apparel, footwear, accessories and other fashion-related businesses to reach their full potential by accelerating performance across the entire company, as well as the global supply chain. The Project Managers at Simparel

6/23/2014  New York City, NY  Save This Job

Document Specialist, Trademarks (Part-time role)

LegalZoom

Every legal document tells a story, and every document we process here at LegalZoom touches a customer?s life in a very real way, whether it?s a document to help them start a business, protect an idea, or protect their family. That?s why our document processors are so critical.

6/30/2014  Glendale, CA  Save This Job

Senior Specialist, QA Compliance

Merrimack Pharmaceuticals

Merrimack Pharmaceuticals is a biopharmaceutical company discovering, developing and preparing to commercialize innovative medicines paired with companion diagnostics for the treatment of serious diseases, with an initial focus on cancer. Merrimack currently has six targeted

7/10/2014  Cambridge, MA  Save This Job

Accounts Payable Specialist

LivingSocial

Stage 4: Shipping Product $20 - 50M raised$20 - 50M raised$20 - 50M raised

LivingSocial is the local marketplace to buy and share the best things to do in your city. We help local businesses grow by introducing them to high-quality new customers and give merchants the tools to make our members their regulars. Based in Washington, DC, we have more than

7/8/2014  Washington, DC  Save This Job

Design Specialist

NetMotion Wireless

Who: In order to be successful in today?s increasingly mobile environment, companies need consistent connectivity ? and the tools to maintain it ? that?s where NetMotion comes in. Our Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) software gives organizations with mobile workforces the

7/2/2014  Seattle, WA  Save This Job

Accounts Payable Specialist

iParadigms

iParadigms, LLC is looking for an experienced Accounts Payable Specialist who will work with our accounting group. Reporting to the Controller, this position will work closely with other members of the Accounting teams in the US and UK and will interface with the IT team. We need

6/21/2014  Oakland, CA  Save This Job

Senior Product Communications Specialist

ServiceSource

Job Description: Senior Product Communications Specialist, Cloud & Data Services (C&DS) San Francisco, CA Job description Cloud & Data Services (C&DS) Communications Specialist As an executive communications consultant you will develop, drive, and execute on the

6/2/2014  San Francisco, CA  Save This Job

Global Logistics DRP Analyst 3

Promega

Tracking Code 2218 Job Description JOB OBJECTIVE: Responsible for planning, scheduling, coordinating and/or final approval of assigned products through the distribution channels. Coordinates or initiates distribution plans to ensure materials are provided according to schedules.

6/16/2014  Madison, WI  Save This Job