Countries

Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform Jobs

StartUpHire is the place to find Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform jobs. Review the list of Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform career opportunities to the left. These Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform jobs represent some of the most rewarding careers available.

You can refine your job search for Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform career opportunities by adding a job title, company name, or keyword to the search box above … or click the “Advanced Search” link for more options.

Don't see the employment opportunity you're looking for? Check back soon for more Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform jobs, or sign up for an email alert (link below) to receive periodic updates on new Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform jobs.

Current Search

Technical Support Engineer

Minerva Networks

Minerva enables service providers to offer an engaging television experience to their subscribers, across any network, on any device and at any time. Every day more than three hundred operators around the world deliver advanced television services powered by our software

4/20/2016  San Jose, CA  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer - Level III Database tools

Idera

Cost of Sales - Houston, TX - Full Time IDERA is seeking a Senior Technical Support Engineer III for our Global Technical Support Team. If you have 5+ years of customer support experience providing top level software technical support and experience working with relational

5/17/2016  Houston, TX  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer - Embarcadero

Idera

Cost of Sales - Houston, TX - Full Time We are seeking a Technical Support Engineer to assists Embarcadero customers worldwide who rely on our products and solutions to help them build, optimize, and manage sophisticated database infrastructures powering a wide variety of

4/17/2016  Houston, TX  Save This Job

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Delphix

Delphix is the market leader in Data-as-a-Service, which helps enterprises accelerate application projects by 50%, including ERP rollouts, custom development, and migrations to private and public clouds. Delphix provides its DaaS Platform as on-premises or cloud software that

4/13/2016  Longmont, CO  Save This Job

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Delphix

Menlo Park, CA (HQ) Delphix is the market leader in Data-as-a-Service, which helps enterprises accelerate application projects by 50%, including ERP rollouts, custom development, and migrations to private and public clouds. Delphix provides its DaaS Platform as on-premises or

4/13/2016  Menlo Park, CA  Save This Job

Senior Technical Support Engineer (Tier lll)

Guardian Analytics

Technical Support at Guardian Analytics is a high visibility role in a team that places a priority on customer satisfaction and success. The Senior Technical Support Engineer will work cross-functionally to provide post-sales support to new and existing customers to ensure

4/12/2016  Mountain View, CA  Save This Job

Senior Technical Support Engineer

Lattice Engines

Information Technology San Mateo, CA As a Senior Technical Support Engineer, you thrive in a fast-paced, team-oriented environment where you simultaneously manage numerous tasks while providing technical support for our ?Big Data? predictive-analytics SaaS platform to our

3/30/2016  San Mateo, CA  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer

DataBricks

San Francisco Field Engineering Full-time APPLY FOR THIS JOB At Databricks, we make Big Data simple. The state-of-the-art in Big Data is "simple things complex, complex things impossible." We think the future should be "simple things easy, and complex things possible." Join us

3/29/2016  San Francisco, CA  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer, On-site

Minerva Networks

(located in Cincinnati, Ohio) Minerva enables service providers to offer an engaging television experience to their subscribers, across any network, on any device and at any time. Every day more than three hundred operators around the world deliver advanced television services

4/20/2016  Cincinnati, OH  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer - Sitefinity CMS

Telerik

Technical Support Waltham, Massachusetts We are currently on the lookout for a Tech Support Engineer to join our Sitefinity CMS Team. The role calls for a technically adept individual (well aware of the .NET platform, with programming knowledge in HTML, ASP.NET Web Forms/

3/22/2016  Waltham, MA  Save This Job

TECHNICAL SUPPORT ENGINEER

SpringCM

Job Location: Chicago, IL Reports to: Support Engineer Team Lead Description SpringCM is seeking an experienced customer support technician who has solid knowledge in document management, BPM/workflow, and web services interfaces. This position requires a self-motivated,

4/20/2016  Chicago, IL  Save This Job

Technical Services Engineer

MongoDB

Austin, New York City, Palo Alto (Remote OK) Tens of thousands of organizations, from startups to the Fortune 100, use MongoDB for their mission-critical applications. MongoDB customers look to our Technical Services team to ensure that they are successful with their

2/24/2016  Austin, TX  Save This Job

Product Support Engineer

VersionOne

Stage 5: Profitable 

As part of its continued growth, VersionOne is actively seeking a highly motivated individual to join our product support team as a Product Support Engineer. In this position you will provide customer focused technical support by directly assisting VersionOne customers with

4/22/2016  Alpharetta, GA  Save This Job

Technical Marketing Engineer

Apprenda

(Multiple states) Full Time Marketing Mid Level Apprenda, one of the software industry's hottest companies, is hiring. Dubbed the "Anti-Silicon Valley Startup" by Forbes magazine, and recently ranked #3 in ?The Best Enterprise Cloud Computing Startups To Work For? list,

4/16/2016  New York, NY  Save This Job

Technical Operations Engineer

Actifio

Location: WALTHAM MA Share This Job New 0 0 Google +0 0 The Technical Operations Engineer will be responsible for all aspects of Platform, Manufacturing, and Test Engineering as well as Configuration Management for all new and existing Actifio products. The individual will be

4/20/2016  Waltham, MA  Save This Job

IT Support Engineer

Auth0

Full-TimeBuenos Aires, ARSeattle, USARemote Auth0 ships developer joy. We provide a zero-friction, infinitely extensible, enterprise-grade cloud solution that makes identity easy through an incredible user experience. At Auth0, we believe in all of our team members embracing

4/2/2016  Buenos Aires, AR  Save This Job

Lead Development Support Engineer

Zettaset

Roles/Responsibilites: As the lead support engineer, you will be lead our customer support efforts, as well as perform QA on our Hadoop large-scale data platform. We are looking for people that have: Minimum Requirements: Experience performing QA and debugging software (huge

4/23/2016  Mountain View, CA  Save This Job

Technical Sales Engineer

Security Innovation

Available Locations: Wilmington, MA; Seattle, WA; Austin, TX; San Jose, CA; Detroit, MI Position Overview The Technical Sales Engineer will help grow the market for Security Innovation?s trusted platform and cryptography solutions. The successful candidate will manage existing

4/27/2016  Wilmington, MA  Save This Job

Security Support Engineer (377)

Venafi

Computers/Software Salt Lake City, UT Venafi, the Immune System for the Internet, is the market leading cybersecurity company in Next-Generation Trust Protection (NGTP). As a Gartner-recognized Cool Vendor, Venafi delivered the first trust protection platform to secure

4/24/2016  Salt Lake City, UT  Save This Job

Customer Support Engineer, Tier 1

Lithium Technologies

Customer Support Engineer, Level 1 Who are we looking for? A Level 1 Customer Support Engineer (CSE) is tasked with providing front-line support and solutions to issues reported by customers for Lithium products. Our ideal candidate possesses a strong technical background, is a

5/5/2016  Austin, TX  Save This Job