Countries

Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform Jobs

StartUpHire is the place to find Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform jobs. Review the list of Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform career opportunities to the left. These Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform jobs represent some of the most rewarding careers available.

You can refine your job search for Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform career opportunities by adding a job title, company name, or keyword to the search box above … or click the “Advanced Search” link for more options.

Don't see the employment opportunity you're looking for? Check back soon for more Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform jobs, or sign up for an email alert (link below) to receive periodic updates on new Technical Support Engineer - PowerReviews Platform jobs.

Current Search

Technical Support Engineer

Minerva Networks

Minerva enables service providers to offer an engaging television experience to their subscribers, across any network, on any device and at any time. Every day more than three hundred operators around the world deliver advanced television services powered by our software

5/24/2016  San Jose, CA  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer - Level III Database tools

Idera

Cost of Sales - Houston, TX - Full Time IDERA is seeking a Senior Technical Support Engineer III for our Global Technical Support Team. If you have 5+ years of customer support experience providing top level software technical support and experience working with relational

5/22/2016  Houston, TX  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer

VidSys

Technical Support Engineer, USA, SF Bay Area May 4, 2016/in Careers /by Vidsys Vidsys is a customer-focused, results-oriented, dynamic enterprise Software Company. We pioneered PSIM applications a decade ago and we continue to evolve our capabilities beyond physical security to

6/17/2016  San Francisco, CA  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer

Deepfield Networks

Location: Ann Arbor, MI Department: Deepfield Type: Full Time Min. Experience: Entry Level We've developed the groundbreaking Deepfield Cloud Genome technology, a big data platform to power it, and a slick UI to show it off. Now that we have one of the coolest real-time datasets

6/10/2016  Ann Arbor, MI  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer

Deepfield Networks

Location: Ann Arbor, MI Department: Deepfield Type: Full Time Min. Experience: Entry Level We've developed the groundbreaking Deepfield Cloud Genome technology, a big data platform to power it, and a slick UI to show it off. Now that we have one of the coolest real-time datasets

6/10/2016  Ann Arbor, MI  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer - Embarcadero

Idera

Cost of Sales - Houston, TX - Full Time We are seeking a Technical Support Engineer to assists Embarcadero customers worldwide who rely on our products and solutions to help them build, optimize, and manage sophisticated database infrastructures powering a wide variety of

5/22/2016  Houston, TX  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer

DataBricks

San Francisco Field Engineering Full-time APPLY FOR THIS JOB At Databricks, we make Big Data simple. The state-of-the-art in Big Data is "simple things complex, complex things impossible." We think the future should be "simple things easy, and complex things possible." Join us

5/2/2016  San Francisco, CA  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer - Sitefinity CMS

Telerik

Technical Support Waltham, Massachusetts We are currently on the lookout for a Tech Support Engineer to join our Sitefinity CMS Team. The role calls for a technically adept individual (well aware of the .NET platform, with programming knowledge in HTML, ASP.NET Web Forms/

3/22/2016  Waltham, MA  Save This Job

Technical Support Engineer, New York City

VidSys

May 10, 2016/in Careers /by Vidsys Vidsys is a customer-focused, results-oriented, dynamic enterprise Software Company. We pioneered PSIM applications a decade ago and we continue to evolve our capabilities beyond physical security to include information management. The firm?s

6/17/2016  New York, NY  Save This Job

Senior Support Engineer

Delphix

Departments: Customer Support Locations: Longmont, CO Delphix is the market leader in Data-as-a-Service, which helps enterprises accelerate application projects by 50%, including ERP rollouts, custom development, and migrations to private and public clouds. Delphix provides

6/17/2016  Longmont, CO  Save This Job

Technical Services Engineer

MongoDB

New York City Tens of thousands of organizations, from startups to the Fortune 100, use MongoDB for their mission-critical applications. MongoDB customers look to our Technical Services team to ensure that they are successful with their next-generation MongoDB projects, in

6/1/2016  New York, NY  Save This Job

Technical Services Engineer

MongoDB

Palo Alto Tens of thousands of organizations, from startups to the Fortune 100, use MongoDB for their mission-critical applications. MongoDB customers look to our Technical Services team to ensure that they are successful with their next-generation MongoDB projects, in domains as

6/1/2016  Palo Alto, CA  Save This Job

Technical Services Engineer

MongoDB

Austin, New York City, Palo Alto (Remote OK) Tens of thousands of organizations, from startups to the Fortune 100, use MongoDB for their mission-critical applications. MongoDB customers look to our Technical Services team to ensure that they are successful with their

5/2/2016  Austin, TX  Save This Job

Corporate Tech Support Engineer

Aerohive

ID 2016-2096 Job Location US-CA-Milpitas Category Customer Support, COGS Type Regular Full-Time More information about this job: Qualifications: Aerohive is seeking a Corporate Technical Support Engineer to provide internally focused engineering services to Aerohive Technical

5/30/2016  Milpitas, CA  Save This Job

Junior Support Engineer

DataXu Inc.

Stage 5: Profitable $5 - 20M raised$5 - 20M raised

Location:Boston, MA Job Code:725 # of Openings:1 Description Junior Support Engineer DataXu?s vision is to make marketing better using data science. The world?s top brands and agencies partner with DataXu to better understand and engage their customers across all available

6/7/2016  Boston, MA  Save This Job

Technical Marketing Engineer

Apprenda

(Multiple states) Full Time Marketing Mid Level Apprenda, one of the software industry's hottest companies, is hiring. Dubbed the "Anti-Silicon Valley Startup" by Forbes magazine, and recently ranked #3 in ?The Best Enterprise Cloud Computing Startups To Work For? list,

5/21/2016  New York, NY  Save This Job

Support Engineer

Yottaa, Inc.

Overview: About Yottaa Yottaa provides an industry-leading SaaS platform for optimizing web and mobile apps to maximize every end user?s experience. The company?s ContextIntelligence platform applies machine learning intelligence that adapts in real-time to load content faster,

6/14/2016  Waltham, MA  Save This Job

Technical Operations Engineer

Actifio

Location: WALTHAM MA Share This Job New 0 0 Google +0 0 The Technical Operations Engineer will be responsible for all aspects of Platform, Manufacturing, and Test Engineering as well as Configuration Management for all new and existing Actifio products. The individual will be

4/20/2016  Waltham, MA  Save This Job

Tier II Application Support Engineer - Contract/Temporary

Redbrick Health

Tier II Application Support Engineer ? Contract/Temporary Apply to this position. Location: Minneapolis Department: Operations Reports To: Application Support Lead Who is RedBrick Health? RedBrick Health is inspired by a singular purpose: to help people be healthy. We are a

6/14/2016  Minneapolis, MN  Save This Job

Desktop Support Engineer in San Francisco & Atlanta Office

LiveVox

To apply, send your resume in English to jobs-it@livevox.com Position Overview: LiveVox is looking for a Desktop Support Engineer to provide internal support for employees and contractors. Candidates should have a good balance of technical and customer service skills, and be

6/7/2016  San Francisco, CA  Save This Job